'Agaji Boys' Leaf Qwami Agaji Billion Readies New Single 'Milly'

Agaji Boys Music is a music trio based in Obuasi the golden City. Over the years the brothers Qwami Billion (The concept King), Ambitious Boynobiom (The Lord King of verses) and Kwesi Kings (The Rap God) have served their fans with some dope tunes. Their popular street anthems include: ‘Girls Nhw3’, ‘Ade Akye Abia’, ‘Don’t Go’, ‘Alangadwoa’ and many more.

The trio have promised to quench the thirst of their super amazing fans with a masterpiece dubbed ‘Milly’ since the long drought of no releases.

‘Milly’ happens to be a solo project by Qwami Agaji Billion.

Anticipate since he is set to drop the new jam soon.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form