Kojo Kemikal Readies New EP 'Heat SZN', February 24th

Fast rising Ghanaian based Hardcore Rapper and Songwriter well known in showbiz arens as Kojo Kemikal has finally set the date of releasing his first ever Extended Play (EP).

Kojo Kemikal titled this yet to be released EP as Heat SZN. 

Heat SZN is full of Rap and Hip-Hop songs which consist of 7 listenable songs and he featured on a couple of known artists like; Jay Sark, Dee Best, TRM Kely, Collino and Kboyyy.

Checking on the flyer circulating on social media , here are the titles of the songs .

1. Heat (Intro)

2. Party

3. Is Over

4. Dont Stop

5. Ade Akye

6. Boss It

7. Ghost Mode


All Songs on the EP is Mixed and Mastered By Dee Best

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form